[DOWNLOAD] JUNIEL Ready Go! Album

Posted: 2011/05/05 in Uncategorized

Have been dying to hear her full album right? I’ve received parcel from my Japanese unnie, @2kiko and immediately thought of sharing. But I would be glad that no one bring this post out of the site, and no reupload or ripping from YT please. Thanks and enjoy the good music ^^

1. Ready go!

Download

2. 少年

Download

3. 猫の一日

Download

4. Everlasting sunset

Download

5. We’re together

Download

Credits: @junielsg
PLEASE DO NOT REUPLOAD TO OTHER YT OR HOSTING SITE!

Comments
  1. frenzy says:

    thanks for sharing this!!
    juniel has a very nice voice and her songs make me feel happy ^^
    can’t wait for her to debut in korea…

  2. sweetiez says:

    doumo arigatoune ^^
    i like her voice so much
    thx u again

  3. Andi says:

    Oh my goodness, thank you SO much for this! I adore Juniel and her voice and I’ve been looking all over for this album! <333
    You are a wonderful person!

  4. jjpatchy says:

    Thanks for sharing
    I really like Junhee’s voice ~~ so smooth ><
    pretty Junhee !! I support you~~~

  5. miladybamboo says:

    Thank you so much for you sharing the best artist for me and everyone….
    When I heard her voice,I’m really falling love with Juniel. I will forward her music and support her all the time.

  6. bixbox says:

    Nice album! thank you for sharing this. I’m a new fan, and I’ve been searching and listening to her previous songs after i fall in love with her sweet voice in “Fool”. She’s a very talented and adorable girl! Cant wait to listen everlasting sunset and ready go! in her Korean album 🙂

  7. […] 2011 track list: 1. Ready go! 2. 少年 3. 猫の一日 4. Everlasting sunset 5. We’re together DESCARGA Titulo: Dream and Hope Fecha de lanzamiento 12 .07.11 Track List: 1. Dream & Hope 2. Happy […]

Leave a Reply

