[23/06] Ameblo Entry: ipod

Posted: 2011/06/23 in Uncategorized

初めてipod Touchを使います。
This is the first time I use ipod Touch.

弟にipod 4をもらいました!なんか写真もできるしMP3もできるし!
I’ve got ipod 4 from my little brother! You can take photo, and use MP3!

本当にいいですね!
It’s really good!

いつも弟にはいろいろもらっているばかりだった気がします。
I think I’ve been always getting things from him.

悪いお姉ちゃんですねT_T。。。ごめんねT_T。
I’m a bad big sister T_T…sorry T_T.

早く私も弟にプレゼントとかやってあげたいんです!!!!!!!!!
I want to give present or something to my little brother soon!!!!!!!!!

Source: Juniel Ameblo
Translated by @ylwshs12

Leave a Reply

