[05/07] Ameblo Entry: Mona Records!

Posted: 2011/07/06 in Uncategorized

昨日久しぶりに下北沢のモナレコードでライブをしました♬
Yesterday I performed live concert at Shimo-kitazawa Mona Records after an interval♬

モナレコードはとてもおしゃれなライブハウスで私が大好きなライブハウスです!
Mona Records is very stylish, and it’s my favorite live house!

で!昨日モナレコードさんに!お店に私のCDをおいてもらいました!
And! Yesterday, Mona Records! Let my CD placed there!

大好きなところへ私のCDを置いておくことなんて!T_T!
My CD is placed in my favorite place! T_T !

うれしいぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃ!♥
Happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!♥

本当にありがたいですね!皆さん、もし下北沢に行くことがあったらぜひ行ってみてください!
I really appreciate that! Everyone, if you have a chance to go Shimokitazawa, please visit it!

とてもおしゃれなCAFEもあるから!ご飯もとてもおいしそうでした!
There is also a stylish cafe! The meals looked very delicious!

私も休みの時遊びにいってみようかな(*^o^*)
Maybe I’ll try to visit it on my day off(*^o^*)

Source: Juniel Ameblo
Translated by @ylwshs12

Leave a Reply

