[04/09] Ameblo Entry: Disneyland ♪

Posted: 2011/09/04 in Uncategorized

皆さん、私ついにディズニーランドに行ってきました!
Everyone, I finally went to Disneyland!

とっても面白かったです!いろいろ乗ってパレードも見ました。
It was so fun! I rode various (attractions) and saw parade too.

いろんなかわいいキャラクターも見てすごく癒されたし
I felt comforted to see various cute characters too,

私 本当に日本に来てから一番幸せな一日でした。
so it was really my happiest day since I came to Japan.

また 行きたいですね。
I want to go there again.

よし!次はディズニーシー行こうかな♪
All right! Maybe I’ll go to Disneysea next♪

Source: Juniel Ameblo
Translated by @TAMAGOcnbjnl

Leave a Reply

