[18/11] Ameblo Entry: Release Event♫

Posted: 2011/11/21 in Uncategorized

みなさん!
Everyone!

ついにこれから日本のいろんなところでリリースイベントですね^_^
At last, from now I have release events in various places in Japan ^_^

初めてするイベントだしメジャーデビューしてする
It’s my first time to have (release events) and my first event after major debut,

始めてイベントだからとても楽しみです!
so I can’t wait for them!

久しぶりにライブもするし。。
and I’ll perform live after a long interval, too..

どきどきして眠れなさそう>_<♥
I’m going to be excited and sleepless >_<♥

Source: Juniel Ameblo
Translated by: @TAMAGOcnbjnl

Leave a Reply

