[29/11] Ameblo Entry: Promotion ♪

Posted: 2011/11/30 in Uncategorized

Foreverのプロモーションが全部終わりましたよね。
All promotions for Forever finished.

初めてのプロモーションは本当に楽しかったです。
My first promotions were really fun.

毎日毎日いろんなところで歌えてとても幸せでした。
I was very happy to sing at various places every day.

あっという間で全部終わっちゃってさびしいです。。T_T
I miss it because it finished like a flash.. T_T

でも、逆にこれからまたいろんなところで歌える!またこれる!
But, instead, in future I can sing at various places again! I can come again!

と思ったらまたしあわせになりました^_^!
Since I thought so, I became happy again ^_^!

ですよね?またいろんな曲を作っていろんなところに歌いに行っちゃうから
Right? I will make various songs and go to sing at various places again.

また楽しみにしてください!
So please look forward to it!

ちなみに私の次のシングルは『さくら ~とどかぬ想い~』に決定されましたよね~★
And, you know, it was decided that my next single is “Sakura ~todokanu omoi~”*~★

インディーズの「さくら」とはまた違う感じがしますので!
It feels different from indies “Sakura”!

ぜひ楽しみにしてくださーい!^0^!!
By all means please look forward to it~! ^0^!!

Source: Juniel Ameblo
Translated by @TAMAGOcnbjnl

Leave a Reply

