[23/11] Ameblo Entry: Radio at Fukuoka!

Posted: 2011/12/08 in Uncategorized

福岡のラジオ局に行ったとき撮った写真です!
I went to a radio station at Fukuoka!

福岡の皆さんすごく優しかったし、初めて生放送してちょっとドキドキしましたけど楽しかったです!
Everyone in Fukuoka was very friendly. I got a little nervous and excited for my first live broadcasting, but it was fun!

福岡も初めてでしたけどすごくきれいなところだと思いました!
It was my first (visit to) Fukuoka too, and I thought it was a very beautiful place.

また福岡で27日にライブしに来るからたくさん遊びに来てください!
I will come to Fukuoka again for live performance on 27th, so please come and see me!

Source: Juniel Ameblo
Translated by: @TAMAGOcnbjnl

Leave a Reply

