[13/12] Ameblo Entry: Thank You ♪

Posted: 2011/12/15 in Uncategorized

12月12日のワンマンライブがおわりました!
December 12th One Man Live has finished!

来てくださった皆さん本当にありがとうございます。
Everyone who came, thank you very much.

今回は初めてのバンド編成でとてもとても面白かったし楽しかったです!
It was my first time appearing in a band format, it was really really interesting, it was fun!

短い時間でしたがバンドさんたちとも仲良くなってとても楽しく頑張って練習しましたよね★
Although it was a short time, I can get along well with the band members. We’ve enjoyed practicing hard ★

そして、久しぶりのワンマンライブで皆さんの前で歌えてとってもうれしかったです。
Then, after a long time, I was so happy to sing in front of you all in One Man Live.

こうやっていろんな幸せなことばかりで昨日は本当にテンションが上がってました!幸せだったなㅡ▼ㅡ♥
I had many happy things like this, and yesterday I got really excited! I was happyㅡ▼ㅡ♥

で、昨日ひとつ残念なお知らせをしましたけど実は今回のワンマンライブで
As I made a regrettable announcement yesterday,

毎月やってたワンマンライブは最後になりました。
in fact this One Man Live is the last monthly One Man Live.

さびしいですね。。本当に今までありがとうございました。
I feel lonely.. Until now, thank you very much.

最後にこのお知らせしながら泣きそうだったけど完全に最後じゃないし
While I was announcing this at last (of the concert), I was close to crying. But it’s not completely the end,

これからもリリース日にライブをするつもりだから我慢しましたよ^^
and I will also do live performance in the release day, so I was patient.^^

毎月するワンマンライブは12月12日を持ちまして
Although the monthly-held One Man Live has finished in December 12th,

終わりましたが、時間をかけて準備してしっかりしたライブをお見せするように頑張ります!
I’ll work hard and take time to prepare for a stable live performance to show to you!

本当に本当にありがとうございました!
Thank you very very much!

写真は 昨日皆さんにも紹介した、私の新しいお友達のモナミちゃんです♪
The photo shows my new friend Monami-chan, whom I introduced to you yesterday ♪

これからいっぱい仲良くなろうとおもいます^O^
I’m going to get much more friendly with her ^O^

Source: Juniel Ameblo
Translated by rifni@junielindo & @happytmg

Leave a Reply

