[31/12] Ameblo Entry: Thank You ♪

Posted: 2011/12/31 in Uncategorized

皆さん!
Everyone!

今年も終わりですよね
This year is ending

今年2011年はどうでしたか?
How has this year, 2011 been?

私は私にとってとても大事な一年だったんです!
As for me, it is very important year for me!

一番大変だった年だったんですけど、それぐらい楽しいことも多かったし
It has been the hardest, but I had a lot of fun as well

自分の中でいろんな変化が起こった年だったと思います!
This year many things changed inside of me, I think.

で、これからもっと頑張ろうと思ってます!
Then, I’m going to try even harder from now!

私の歌を聞いてくださった皆さん!私の事を応援してくださった皆さん!
Everyone who listened to my song! Everyone who supported me!

ありがとうございました^_^!
Thank you ^_^!

来年もJUNIELのいろんなところをもっと見せたいです!
I want to show you more various parts of JUNIEL in the Next Year!

来年もよろしくお願いします!!!
I look forward to your continued support in the New Year!!!

Source: Juniel Ameblo
Translated by @TAMAGOcnbjnl

Leave a Reply

