[13/01] Ameblo Entry: Happy New Year♪

Posted: 2012/01/13 in Uncategorized

みなさんはお正月どう過ごしましたか? 元気でしたか?^^
Everyone, how was your new year? Was it fun?

遅くなりましたがあけましておめでとうございます。
Although a little bit late, I wish you a happy new year.

今年もよろしくおねがいします~~~~~~♥
Please treat me well in this year~~~~~~♥

たくさん練習して「さくら~とどかぬ想い」でみなさんに会いに行きます!
I’m practicing [Sakura~ todokanu omoi] hard, so I can play it in front of you all!

今年もみんなが笑顔になりますように^o^♪
In this year, I also wanna make you smile ^o^♪

Source: Juniel Ameblo
Translated by rifni@junielindo

Leave a Reply

