[19/01] Ameblo Entry: Me in the old days

Posted: 2012/01/20 in Uncategorized

この前、両親と弟と一緒に私と弟の子供のころの映像を見ました。
Some time ago, with my parents and my younger brother, I watched me and my younger brother’s video as kids.

見てたときなんかすごくうれしくなって涙が出てきました。
While watching, I became very glad and shed a tear.

赤ちゃんのころから私はすごく幸せな人生を生きてたなーと思って。。
Thinking that I had lived a very happy life since I was a baby..

とてもとてもうれしかったし懐かしかったんです♪^_^
I was very very glad and felt nostalgic♪^_^

今ももちろんすごく幸せです!大事な時間、大事な人々と一緒にすごしてるからいつも幸せなんでしょう。
Of course, I’m so happy now as well! Since I spend important time together with important people, I should always be so happy.

「きっと、また10年後にも私は幸せな人」と思っていると思います^^
For sure, I will think “I’m a happy person” 10 years later as well.

これは私の赤ちゃんのときの写真です!
This is my photo when I was a baby!

そして、私の弟と一緒にとった写真!
And then, this is one taken with my younger brother!

子供のころは弟の方がかわいい顔してましたー^ー^
When we were kids, he had a cuter face than me~^-^

かわいいでしょう^^?
Cute right ^^?

Source: Juniel Ameblo
Translated by @TAMAGOcnbjnl

Leave a Reply

