[21/03] Ameblo Entry: Kaisen-Don♪

Posted: 2012/03/22 in Uncategorized

今日札幌で初めて海鮮丼を食べました!!
I ate Kaisen-Don for my first time at Sapporo today!!

さすが札幌の海鮮。
That’s Sapporo’s kaisen (raw seafood) indeed.

サーモンがとてもやわらかくておいしかったんです>_<
Salmon was very soft and delicious >_<

また食べたい!また食べたい!!また食べたい♥
I want to eat it again! I want to eat it again!! I want to eat it again ♥

札幌の食べ物って感動ですね
Sapporo’s food is moving

今日フリーライブのときスープカレーも勧めてもらいました
Today, at free live concert, I was encouraged to have soup curry too

次、また札幌に来たらスープカレーもチャレンジしてみたいですね^0^
Next time when I come to Sapporo, I want to try soup curry ^0^

Source: Juniel Ameblo
Translated by @TAMAGOcnbjnl

Leave a Reply

