[27/03] Ameblo Entry: Hitsumabushi!

Posted: 2012/03/28 in Uncategorized

名古屋の名物! ひつまぶしを食べましたよ!
Nagoya’s local food! I ate Hitsumabushi!

日本はどこでも名物があってどこでもおいしいものを食べられて幸せ(′∀`*)
I’m happy that every place in Japan has its local food and I can eat delicious things everywhere (′∀`*)

ダイエットはちょっと忘れておいて、ごちそうをしました
I forgot dieting for a while, and I was treated

もう本当に天国でした♥
It really was the heaven ♥

食べ方が4種類あったと思いますけど
There would be four ways to eat it.
私はわさびとねぎを入れたときが、感動!!!
For me, I was moved when I added wasabi (Japanese horse radish) and leek!!!

これで海鮮丼、水炊き、ひつまぶしまでいっぱい食べましたよね。
from Kaisen-don, Mizutaki to Hitsumabushi, I ate a lot so far, right?

私。。食いしん坊です。(·ε·;)
me… I’m a good eater. (·ε·;)

でも、名古屋のフリーライブイベントも本当に楽しかったし、
But, free live event at Nagoya was a lot of fun,
食事もおいしくて幸せでした!
and I was happy to have delicious meals!

日本のどこでもライブしに行きたいです!!!
I want to go performing live to any place in Japan!!!

Source: Juniel Ameblo
Translated by @TAMAGOcnbjnl

Leave a Reply

