[22/05][NOTICE] SHOWCASE INVITAION

Posted: 2012/05/22 in Uncategorized

The title is pun-intended. 😛

INVITION

We invite you all to Juniel’s fluttered first stage.

***

How do you do? I’m Juniel ^o^♪

I will hold my debut showcase on 7th June.

In event that I prepare directly, so let me recieve your support on my first stage in Korea.

Tadaa~! It’s an invitation event!

Please leave support message and click the button “응원합니다” then sign up is completed.

(Please leave your name and your address~^^)

I will give 2 showcase invitations to 20 peoples in random drawings.

There’s a special stage, duet live with Jung Yonghwa oppa on my showcase.

Please give more anticipation~!

***

Event Date: 22nd May- 1st June, 6 PM KST

Event Announcement : Announce in official homepage http://www.juniel.co.kr on 4th June 12 PM KST.

Showcase Date: 7th June 2012, 2 PM KST

Showcase Place: D-Cube Art Center (Sindorim Space)

Source: juniel.co.kr
Translated by: advena@junielindo.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

