[22/06][NEWS] JUNIEL, “I hope I can sing as a guest vocal for Peppertones …”

Posted: 2012/06/22 in Uncategorized

Newcomer singer Juniel said she want to sing together with Peppertones band

Juniel, at the interview conducted at June 21th afternoon at Yeoui-do, Seoul, said that her favourite singer is Peppertones, “I want to sing as a guest vocal for Peppertones .”

Juniel said, “Since middle school, I really like Peppertones’ music. When I was doing activities in Japan, I ever sent email to Peppertones.”

She said that she also received reply from Peppertones. Juniel said, “At that time, Peppertones senior was doing musical work at Jeju-do. At the good atmosphere, they did music really well.”

Juniel said, “I want to make good music for a long time like senior (Peppertones). If I have a chance, I hope I can sing as Peppertones’ guest vocal.”

Through debut album which have title song ‘illa illa’, Juniel is introducing her own music.

Source: Nate
Translated by: rifni@junielindo

Leave a Reply

