[28/06][DIARY] Hello! I’m Juniel!

Posted: 2012/06/29 in Uncategorized

안녕하세요 주니엘입니다!^^
Hello this is Juniel!^^

데뷔한지 이제 한달 정도가 되어가는데 많은 관심주셔서 정말 감사합니다!ㅎㅎ
It’s already about to be one month since my debut so thank so much you for the interest! hehe
앞으로 활동 열심히하고 곡도 많이 많이 쓸게요!
I will work harder on my activities and will write more songs!

지난번에 음악중심 끝나고 작은 팬미팅 했었는데요!
Last time I had a mini fanmeeting after Music Core!
제가 많이 우물쭈물한 것 같아서 좀 죄송해요ㅠㅠ
I think I was too shy so I’m sorry ㅠㅠ

앞으로도 팬 분들과 만나는 자리를 많이 많이 만들어달라고 회사에 부탁 드렸어요!
I asked my agency to make more opportunities for us meet in the future
그러니까 응원하러 많이 와주세요!!
so please come and show your support for me!!

벌써 팬 카페 회원수가 1000명이 넘었네요!!!! 곧 2000명!!! 진짜 너무너무 좋아요
The fan cafe’s members reached more than 1000 members already! It’ll be 2000 soon! It’s really really good!
앞으로 열심히 할게요! 감사합니당
I will work harder! Thank you!

PS 오늘부터 기말고사 시작이에요ㅠㅠ 시험보시는 분들 모두 파이팅!!
PS Today is the start of final examsㅠㅠ Fighting to those who are taking the exam!!

Source: Juniel Fancafe via @stardustkr
Translated by: @byul3

Leave a Reply

